(while making lasagna)

“We have vegetable marinara or sausage and green peppers. Well, and we also have four cheeses, but I’m not even counting that because I hate cheese in my spaghetti sauce.”

“Yah, I know.”

“You know? How?”

“Because last time when I made spaghetti I put cheese in the sauce and you said it tasted like vomit.”

This entry was posted in Conversations, Daily. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (while making lasagna)

  1. Heather says:

    That’s funny, because we had the same conversation this week… On Monday, Mark was about to put cheese (cheddar!?!) in our spaghetti sauce, and I stopped him with the cheese right above the pot. It looked so sick to me (being nauseous already). But after thinking about it… “Actually, the sauce already looks gross, so I guess you can do what you want with it, because I’m not eating it.” Poor unappreciated sauce makers.

Leave a Reply

