FO & WIP

I finished my leg warmers last week and so I figured I’d post a photo, and I’ve completed the first set of squares on my entrelac scarf!

(The yarn is really more turquoise.)

entrelac

This entry was posted in FOs, Knitting, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FO & WIP

  1. Rich says:

    Vanessa, if you would kindly include a 12 ” ruler in the photos, those of us who read your blog will better be able to understand the scale of your knitting projects.
    Dad

  2. Gramma says:

    I am so proud of you. I have quite a few nice sweater patterns from the Internet and will get them in the mail if you would like to have them. Also a beautiful pattern with gorgeous sweaters, but I didn’t tackle any of them since I no longer had the patience that I used to have. Love, Gramma

Leave a Reply

