Let the party begin!

Last year for my birthday I met some friends out for drinks and then we went bowling at the Sunset Bowl in Ballard. (T was sick so he stayed home.) For some reason, though, I decided to drive his truck (?) and I got about halfway down there when some jerk rear ended me while I was fully stopped at a stop sign. He just tapped me lightly, so there was no damage, but still, I was pretty ticked about being hit ON MY BIRTHDAY. In honor of the one-year anniversary of this event, we decided this piñata would be appropriate for my party on Saturday:

monster_truck_pinata.jpg

This entry was posted in Drrr. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

