Wake ‘n’ Bacon

OMG I totally want this:

 

This is one of those things that make me scream Why didn’t I think of that?

This entry was posted in Bacon. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wake ‘n’ Bacon

  1. Rich says:

    What is it?
    Did you receive the brownie pan for your _ _ st/nd/rd/th birthday?
    Dad

  2. Janelle says:

    whaaaaa??? unrefridgerated meat sitting out over night?? And why is it shaped like a pig? that is creeeeeepy.

  3. Heather says:

    What made me click on your bacon category I don’t know. Oh, yes I do- not wanting to work. Anyway, have you seen that episode of the Office where Michael burns his foot b/c he uses his George Foreman in bed every morning? Mark and I just watched it last night. One of the funnier episodes I thought.

Leave a Reply

