Happy Birthday to me!

I celebrated my 29th birthday on Saturday night with great friends, good food, long laughs, and TONS of Pictionary.
Then T and I spent all day Sunday snuggled on the couch playing our new Wii. What a perfect weekend.


Koigu yarn and “Knitting on the Road” from Heather. (I can’t wait to knit these up!!!)

bday present from my dad
Lou Malnati’s pizza & Eli’s Cheesecake from Dad. (I can’t wait to eat these up!!!)

This entry was posted in Family, Friends, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday to me!

  1. Rich says:

    Candy is dandy, but Lou Malnatti’s pizza is indescribably delicious. No, wait, “indescribably delicious” is a tag from a candy commercial from years back. Well, you know what I meant.

  2. Rich says:

    Candy is dandy, but Lou Malnatti’s pizza is indescribably delicious. No, wait, “indescribably delicious” is a tag from a candy commercial from years back. Well, you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

