Bringin’ it back

I finally got my nose re-pierced this weekend for the third (and hopefully last) time. I originally got it pierced in the summer of 2002, but for one reason or another I’ve had to go back and get it repierced several times. I’m really happy with the placement of this one, and the stud, so I hope it stays around for a long time.

Also, I finally picked up my guitar this weekend and learned a few chords. (My friend Bryan was in town and was VERY anxious to teach me! Yay!) I learned the A, D, and E chords. Now I just have to learn 160 more…. 🙂

This entry was posted in Friends, Me, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bringin’ it back

  1. Janet says:

    Look at you! How cool !

  2. Rich says:

    HI Ness: Remember to keep that thing in during the winter months.
    Dad

Leave a Reply

