Jaywalker progress…

This last Jaywalker is coming slowly, but surely. I don’t even want to think about when I cast on, but I think I can see the end in sight. (I also just put a “Knits in Progress” bar graph in the sidebar so I can justify why any one project is taking for-eh-ver… because I currently have 6 on the needles! But I do hope to one day become a monogamous knitter. It’s worked so far… I’ve decided that I’m going to finish my current projects before I start another one. We’ll see how long my will power lasts.)

So. Back to the Jaywalker. I just turned the heel, and I’m 1 stitch off! I seriously have no idea how this happened, but I’m just going to increase one later and just forget about it. Don’t sweat the small stuff, right?

This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

