“Busted Root”

Oh, we are not happy about this one. See? It’s way. too. big. Mainly in the sleeves and armpits and sides. (HA!)

And everyone else’s looks so CUTE!

I need to find out if I can take in the sides. I’m seriously going to look into it. Before I do any of the ribbing. So at this point, I’m done stalled out.

(Click to see the notes in Flickr.)

This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Busted Root”

  1. Kate says:

    Well I say it doesn’t look that bad and blocking will probably help the lumps on the side a little bit. So either frog it up to the chest and go a size smaller, or let’s get you some Ben & Jerry’s. 🙂

Leave a Reply

