I didn’t think I could do it.

I have now officially been at work for 24 hours straight (with only a 20-minute lunch to take care of some personal stuff yesterday), getting ready to launch the project I’ve been working on for the past year and a half. I’m not proud, but I am a bit surprised that the girl who usually falls asleep on the couch every night was actually able to stay awake and focus last night. And isn’t even too grummy the morning after. But now, I’m so ready for this proejct to be over and done with!!!

This entry was posted in Drrr. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I didn’t think I could do it.

  1. Stella says:

    Oh wow. My 13 hour day last week doesn’t seem such a big deal anymore…

  2. Brianna says:

    Your a champion! take a nap. when do you guys have time to get together next?

  3. flakaroni says:

    Are you shooting a music video? WTF!? I hope they provided you craft services and 2nd meal penalties…

  4. Dad says:

    Way to go, Ness. 24 hours at work is a long haul. I’ll bet you’re ready for a good long rest. Oh, oh, you posted that on April 1st. What gives?

Leave a Reply

