Flickr meme!

OK, so I have to share this. Last night I did a new Flickr meme and I just love the concept and I’m really pleased with how mine turned out.

Flickr game:

the rules:
a. Type your answer to each of the questions below into Flickr Search.
b. Using only the first page, pick an image.
c. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker).

the questions:

1. What is your first name?
Vanessa

2. What is your favorite food?
Lou Malnati’s Cheese & Sossich Pizza. This is how I eat it too.

3. What high school did you go to?
Elk Grove High School.

4. What is your favorite color?
Purple. (Or brown or red.)

5. Who is your celebrity crush?
Alan Alda.

6. Favorite drink?
Coffee.

7. Dream vacation?
Flamenco Beach, Culebra, Puerto Rico. I was fortunate to go here a couple years ago on the company dime, but now I want to go back. (My favorite photos from this little trip are here and here and here.)

8. Favorite dessert?
Lava cakes!!!

9. What you want to be when you grow up?
Happy. (A bit of a cop out, yes, but I am struggling with this right now.)

10. What do you love most in life?
Trixie, Triskie, Trixie Cat, T3k, Triscuit, Biscuit,…. Yah.

11. One Word to describe you.
One word: Loud.

12. Your flickr name.
funessa. (I get more hits on Flickr and my blog for this blanket than anything else.)

This entry was posted in Daily, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flickr meme!

  1. Eve says:

    I love Alan Alda! He is still my crush, even if he is 107. Hottest in the 70s, of course, though 🙂

  2. Dad says:

    Cool idea, Ness. How do you get your photos into that grid?

Leave a Reply

