While watching ‘How it’s Made’

“OK, this has got to be the WORST SHOW EVER…. And I think the thing I hate about it most is that everybody else LOVES it!”

“Oh yah?”

“Yah.”

“But what if you ever have to make an acrylic bathtub?”

“…”

“Exactly. Meanwhile I’m gonna be like, ‘First….’ ‘Next…..’ ‘And finally…..'”

This entry was posted in Conversations. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to While watching ‘How it’s Made’

  1. fairgirl says:

    I am glad that I am not the only one bored by that show. It is like being forced to watch some industrial video as part of a job orientation.

  2. angelanoel says:

    I love this show though it sort of sucked when we were forced to watch it in my Manufacturing Processes class. I’d already seen all the episodes he showed us!

  3. mike says:

    when amy lived with a roommate that paid for cable, we would wake up on saturday mornings, make pancakes, and watch how it’s made. she hated it, but i fucking love it!

    holy crap, i just found the first SIX SEASONS on bittorrent. that’s 78 episodes. and my media center is downloading is right now. for joy.

  4. Heather says:

    But, did you know there’s one about BACON????

Leave a Reply

