FO Update: Sea Baby

Remember Sea Baby? Well the beautiful little recipient wore it to my Stitch ‘n Bitch yesterday and I fell in love with it all over again. (And she DID wear it home from the hospital (Awww!) and apparently she wears it all the time – this little one has good taste! LOL!)

I am working on a few projects, but my dad is also in town for the weekend, so I probably won’t get around to blogging about either until next week (by which time I’m HOPING to have made some real progress on either of them!).

So, until then, I leave you with some yummylicious yarn from See Jayne Knit I picked up to try my hand at the Nutkin again (hopefully this won’t pool as badly as the Shibui Sock did).

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FO Update: Sea Baby

  1. michelle says:

    Aw, what a doll baby! 🙂

  2. Rachel-Marie says:

    What a beautiful sweater, you are so talented. She is so blessed to have such a thoughtful gift.
    Your new yarn is gorgeous, enjoy it!

  3. Dawn says:

    I love the color of that yarn. The baby is precious.

  4. Nora says:

    Gorgeous – everything!

  5. Jennifer says:

    Girl! You are just racking up the adorable baby pix! That color is really beautiful. Congrats on yet another well-loved knit… you got the mojo. 😉

  6. Jennie says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Leave a Reply

