Fighting the Sunday Blues

I don’t often get the Sunday blues, but with the coming longer days and seemingly shorter weekends, I am actively fighting them off as best I can.

Last weekend, I made some remarkably delicious whole wheat chocolate chip cookies.

They look perfect, but they're a little hard. by you.

And this weekend, we went camping just long enough for me to knit up this cowl (in Mmmmmalabrigo Chunky).

Malabrigo Chunky by you.

And then yesterday I had myself a busy little crafternoon.

Pinning by you.

(Hope you all had a wonderful weekend!)

This entry was posted in Daily, Domesticity, FOs, Knitting, Sewing, She's Crafty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

