Merry Christmas to me!


I am a little hesitant about posting this because I kinda want all these mugs to myself, but I picked up this cute little mug at Starbucks this morning (on sale!). Isn’t it the cutest? (It’s actually glossier (and thus less cute) in real life.)

I’m already working on my New Year’s resolutions (I swear I have almost 30 so far!) and one of them is to not drink out of paper cups at work. I figure this mug will definitely help me achieve that goal!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas to me!

  1. Heather says:

    That one is totally always on my list too!
    That and using reusable shopping bags.

  2. Terri says:

    Which Starbucks? The three in the neighborhood seem to carry different things.

  3. LEO says:

    Almost THIRTY resolutions! You must be a really bad person! (j/k!!!!!!)

  4. Thanks for reminding me to get mine today before they are all gone and not on sale!!!

Leave a Reply

