I hate it when he’s right.

I finished my first Kolenyitten tonight, tried it on, modeled it for T, and then he asked, “Isn’t that a little tight?”

UM, NO!!!!!

Yah, it totally was. I didn’t increase enough after the cuff (purposely! because these mitts run huge!) and they somehow ended up being even smaller than the last pair of Kolenyas I knit for me.. I wasn’t going to frog them, but then I thought, what’s the point of knitting something for yourself if it’s not PERFECT?

I hate it when he's right. by you.

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiip!

This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I hate it when he’s right.

  1. LEO says:

    So tragic! But you’ve knit soooo many of these things that it’ll take you 2 seconds to re-knit. And you’ll be happier with the results! I support your decision, V. πŸ™‚

  2. custombyamy says:

    That is a great image! Just stoppin by, cool blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

