Crafternoon

I’ve been working on this super secret project for the last few days….
Sneak peek

When I finish I’m hoping to crank out some progress on my Modified Mary Jane….
Almost to the ribbingT is camping dredging this weekend and while I miss him terribly, I’m kind of loving all this time I can unabashedly devote to my dorky crafting. (Not that I don’t have all day everyday to do it, but I just feel less guilty about it indulging in it on the weekends.)

This entry was posted in Domesticity, Knitting, Sewing, She's Crafty, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crafternoon

  1. This will make certain players do not thoughts that they can’t just play any games they want.

Leave a Reply

