Azaleas

I realized a bit too late that the azalea on our front deck was in full bloom this past week. Last night after a few “drinkie poos” I grabbed my camera and snapped off a few shots in the waning sun. I like how each of these photos has a totally different feel to it.

Azalea by you.

I don't care if it's too much flare. by you.

It may be too much glare, but I don't care.

iPhone azaleas by you.

This one was taken with my iPhone.

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Azaleas

  1. Aunt Marlene says:

    Great azalea. Great photos.

    What’s up with the sun? Hope it’s not out when we’re there next week. That’s exactly what I’m trying to get away from. ha!

    Love ya.

  2. michelle says:

    Fucking beautiful. I love Washington. 🙂

  3. Terri says:

    Those are iphone pictures? Dude!

Leave a comment